Toll Free 800 8777

Toll Free 800 8777

       

CONTACT

Al Ain Equestrian, Shooting & Golf Club
P.O. Box 1671 Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 3 7684888
Fax: +971 3 7683331

Toll Free 800 8777
info@aesgc.ae

 

Equestrian Club
Tel:+971 3 7026405
Email:equestrian@aesgc.ae

Shooting Club
Tel:+971 3 7026500
Email:alainshootingclub@aesgc.ae

Golf Club
Tel:+971 3 7026400
Email: golf.reservations@aesgc.ae

Rugby Club
Tel:+971 3 7026431
Email:rugby@aesgc.ae

The Wall – Al Ain
Tel: + 971 3 7026437
Email: thewall@dorellsports.com

Al Ain Cricket Club
Tel: +971 3 7026469
Email: cricket@aesgc.ae

Sales & Marketing
Tel:+971 3 7026 449
Email:info@aesgc.ae

Club Restaurants
Email:f.b@aesgc.ae

Al Rikab Restaurant
Tel:+971 3 7026446
Tel:+971 3 7852300
Email: alrikab@aesgc.ae

Target Restaurant
Tel:+971 3 7026520
Tel:+971 3 7852886
Email: target@aesgc.ae

The Palm Greens Restaurant
Tel:+971 3 7026425
Tel:+971 3 7852900
Email: palmgreens@aesgc.ae

The Amblers Restaurant
Tel:+971 3 7026430
Tel:+971 3 7852880
Email:amblers@aesgc.ae

Fields marked with  * are required

CONTACT FORM

*
*
*

Send a copy to your email

CURRENT PROMOTIONS